Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (16)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-19

Sliva Law Firm, Professional, Top Notch! Logan, Amy and the entire law firm team handled my bankruptcy in the most professional, kind and caring manner. This was a very difficult decision for me to make but, It had to be done. Logan was always available when I had questions and took the time to explain everything to me. I am truly grateful to Logan Sliva Esq. and the entire Sliva Law Firm Team. I have a fresh start and I can finally breathe again. Thank you once again! I highly recommend them for your legal needs. Wendie

— Client 08/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-14

They work fast and very efficient. They are always available for consultations and will call or email you on all updates. The communication is awesome. I would highly recommend this law firm.

— Client 08/14/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-28

The team at Sliva Law Firm handled my bankruptcy very professionally. Bankruptcy is not an easy decision but they made it as painless as possible. I never thought I would have to file for bankruptcy. Sometimes bills and finances can get out of control and it may seem as though you have no way out. I know I did. But with the help the Sliva Law Firm I now have a chance for a fresh start and chance to correct my past mistakes. If your thinking about bankruptcy and have questions, don't hesitate to give them a call.

— Client 07/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-22

I was apprehensive about claiming bankruptcy. The Sliva law firm treated us professionally and respectfully answered all of our questions and concerns. Logan Sliva, who represented our case before the court guided us through every step of the process. The staff as well was prompt, professional and well organized. I would definitely recommend to others and will utilize this firm for all future legal matters.

— Client 06/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-05

What a relief to work with Logan Sliva. Everything went as he said it would and we are now ready to move forward with our lives. He kept me informed every step of the process. Since I owned a business that closed ( thanks Covid-19 ) it was a little more complex than the average case, but it was no problem for Logan to answer all my questions and handle all the details. Thank you Logan!

— Client 05/05/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11

Logan worked with us. The whole team was very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely worth the money.

— Client 11/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-05

I filed chapter 7 bankruptcy in 2017 and hired Sliva Law Firm to take my case. They had great rates, my case went very smoothly, and everything was very professional. I hope to never have to file bankruptcy again, but if I do, i would certainly go through Sliva Law Firm the next time as well. Thank you for saving my financial life!!!

— Client 08/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-03

Amy did my will and living will, she was very informative and knowledgeable and got the job done in a prompt and timely manner. Rates were great. Her services are highly recommended.

— Client 08/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-29

Amy did my Will for me and was very thorough and pleasant to work with. She has a way of making you feel comfortable at a time that may be very stressful. It was completed in a very timely manner and I highly recommend her.

— Client 07/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-28

Good Samaritans come to mind when describing Amy and Logan Sliva and Sliva Law Firm. The definition of Good Samaritan is someone who is compassionate in helping others unselfishly. Amy and Logan Sliva at Sliva Law Firm do just that and so much more. They have made myself and my husband and our family realize that we are not alone and there is someone to turn to - Sliva Law Firm. Amy and Logan Sliva have been there for us through everything we have been going through and held our hand and were available to us day or night to ease our worry and calm our fears. Amy and Logan Sliva and all the staff at Sliva Law Firm made us feel welcome and cared about and they listened and they were there for us every step of the way! They never faltered in their tireless endeavors to help us in any way they could and they succeeded in more ways than we thought possible. So if you feel like you have no one to turn to - You do! Call Sliva Law Firm. You'll be GLAD you did! Thank you Amy and Logan :)

— Client 07/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-08

Mr. Sliva was a great lawyer, very professional and very knowledgeable. He walked me through the entire process and took the stress away from me. If I ever had to go through this again, I would definitely hire him again. He was great. His legal assistant was also extremely helpful.

— Client 07/08/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-18

Excellent attorneys and staff. Very quick to respond to questions and concerns. Logan attended our 341 meeting and represented my wife and I very professionally. Thank you to Amy during our initial consultation and to Britt for keeping us informed during this difficult process.

— Client 02/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-18

Sliva Law Firm handled my bankruptcy. Amy and Logan are very knowledgeable and genuinely care about their clients, the entire staff makes you feel comfortable while going through the process. Highly recommend!

— Client 07/18/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-07

We hired Amy to represent us in a Chapter 7 bankruptcy after consulting with many other attorneys regarding my complicated situation in which I owed a very large sum of money to the IRS and to Massachusetts DOR. Amy and her staff were always very professional, knowledgeable, understanding and she gave us hope. Filing bankruptcy was not something we wanted to do but Amy reassured us that sometimes people get tied up with financial problems and that they need a fresh start.

— Client 06/07/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-24

It was a stressful time when my mother passed away. I was in such turmoil. Ms. Sliva took things in hand, gave me the benefit of her many years of expertise and led me through the process. She is an exceptional attorney.

— Client 07/24/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-29

She was very reasonably priced compared to others in the area. Her staff does most of the contact work and preparation. She is there with you in court.

— Client 03/29/2011